Merry Greet

The first stop if you're just starting out or just don't know where to go.
Level 1
Level 1

Merry Greet

Post by Top » Mon Dec 08, 2008 3:37 pm

Hi .

i'm Top (or Chris if you please).

I'm new to wicca and have been studying for about a month now.
I'm from England but currently living is Southern California

I look forward to speaking with you and learning from your experiences along my path.

Crazy Healer Lady
Zodiac: Libra

Re: Merry Greet

Post by Crazy Healer Lady » Mon Dec 08, 2008 5:04 pm

Hello and welcome to the family! Have a look around. We've a lot of topics that may answer some questions, or you can start a new thread if you can't find what you're looking for. We come from all realms of Paganism here, so you'll get a few different viewpoints.
-CHL
Crazy Healer Lady
Health and happiness to you!

The purpose of a relationship is not to have another who might complete you, but to have another with whom you might share your completeness. -CWG

Kitsune
Level 70
Level 70
Zodiac: Capricorn

Post by Kitsune » Mon Dec 08, 2008 5:15 pm

Welcome!

We're always willing to pull up another chair by the fire for a friend.

Sit down, stay awhile and regale us with some of your tales... I, for one, will be looking forward to your posts!
Trying to create a world, even in words, is good occupational therapy for lunatics who think they're God, and an excellent argument for Polytheism. -S.M. Stirling

http://www.bamatthews.comThe Writings and Musings of B.A. Matthews

Level 1
Level 1

Post by Top » Tue Dec 09, 2008 2:15 pm

Thanks for the warm welcome.

Willow
Level 86
Level 86

Post by Willow » Wed Dec 10, 2008 6:16 am

Hello and welcome. We are looking forward to some posts from you!
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.
Dr. Seuss (1904 - 1991)

Virgo31
Level 1
Level 1
Zodiac: Virgo

Post by Virgo31 » Mon Dec 22, 2008 10:58 am