Hello all

The first stop if you're just starting out or just don't know where to go.
iriseyes
Level 6
Level 6
Zodiac: Cancer

Hello all

Post by iriseyes » Wed Feb 07, 2007 4:18 am

I am a newbie, to this forum and a new way of life.

I'm really excited about my new ventures. I have been doing some heavy research and have found many wonderful things that I knew deep within me.

I will share more later, just trying to get my foot in the door.

I am drawn to the Celtic beliefs, STRONGLY!!! I might add. It wells up inside me.
To thine own self be true.

Jescissa
Level 22
Level 22

Post by Jescissa » Wed Feb 07, 2007 4:29 am

A very warm welcome to you, Iriseyes :-D
"If you trust in yourself and believe in your dreams and follow your star...you'll still get beaten by people who spent their time working hard and learning things and weren't so lazy. Goodbye." - Miss Tick, Terry Pratchett's Wee Free Men

Willow
Level 86
Level 86

Post by Willow » Wed Feb 07, 2007 9:26 am

Welcome, you will find lots of people interested in Celtic history here.

Looking forward to some posts.
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.
Dr. Seuss (1904 - 1991)

SageWolf
Level 24
Level 24

Post by SageWolf » Wed Feb 07, 2007 9:35 am

Greetings and Welcome, I'm more shamanism then anything but before that I was eclectic for many many years, I still look at myself as a kitchen witch Shaman. So anyway pull up to the bar and have a drink.

SageWolf
To Error is Human, To really foul things up Requires a Computer.

unknown as far as I know

katsu
Level 12
Level 12

Post by katsu » Wed Feb 07, 2007 10:18 am

Welcome Iriseyes,

feel free to look around and ask any questions you may encounter.
Katsu
/|\

Crazy Healer Lady
Zodiac: Libra

Post by Crazy Healer Lady » Wed Feb 07, 2007 12:26 pm

OOOOO Celtic spirituality!! You're my friend now ^_^ ;) :P

Céad Míle Fáilte!