Newbies Newbies Newbies...

The first stop if you're just starting out or just don't know where to go.
Fell Dragon
Level 1
Level 1
Location: That blur in the corner of your eye, you know, the one that disappears when you look directly at it.

Newbies Newbies Newbies...

Post by Fell Dragon » Sat Feb 04, 2006 5:58 pm

...And Newbies. Well, I guess I fit under that class... And when it comes to newbies I would be the newest of the new :lol: . I've been studying this site for, oh a couple of days :lol: And I must say, what I have learned so far is voluptuous. I find it difficult to turn away from the screen... Such knowledge. I am a definite beginner to this and I'm just trying to make friends to help me out. Pleasure meeting you all and I look forward to learning this wondrous path. I pray our paths cross in the future, and may nature entwine them.

P.S. I am only on line weekends, so if it takes awhile to respond I apologize deeply.
My Study Material:
-www.paganlibrary.com
-Earth Magic, by Marion Weinstein
-Discover Your Psychic Powers, by Tara Ward
-Witchcraft, Theory and Practice, by De Angeles
-Celtic Dragon Tarot, by Conway and Hunt

Paganlight
Level 6
Level 6

Post by Paganlight » Sat Feb 04, 2006 7:26 pm

Westu hael! Welcome to Pagan Library, Fell Dragon! Nice to see some new faces! Any questions (and I'm sure there'll be lots! ;) ) don't hesitate to ask. We were all newbies once, and you never stop learning.
"ǽr notian ond æfteryld céosan ǽghwæðer, gehwilc gesælan of árweorðung gān begeondan gelǽran and gelust."
("Till use and old age accept them, and all chance of valour has gone beyone recall or desire...")

Fell Dragon
Level 1
Level 1
Location: That blur in the corner of your eye, you know, the one that disappears when you look directly at it.

Post by Fell Dragon » Sat Feb 04, 2006 11:43 pm